PROGRAM CONTACTS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM
Dr. Lauren Festa, Director
203-368-5540
lfesta@LifeBridgeCT.org
Behavioral Health Service Information
203-368-5598

BRIDGEPORT CHILD ADVOCACY COALITION
Mary Pat Healy, Senior Director
203-368-5644
mphealy@LifeBridgeCT.org

DEAF SERVICES
Elizabeth Campbell, Director
203-368-5569
ecampbell@LifeBridgeCT.org
Tammy Ennis, Deaf Outreach Coordinator
VP 203-416-6104
tennis@LifeBridgeCT.org

ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT CENTER
Andrew Geisert, Director
203-368-5562
ageisert@LifeBridgeCT.org

Community Closet
Karen Seferi, Coordinator
203-368-5624
kseferi@LifeBridgeCT.org

Financial Education
Elizabeth (Liz) Krebs, Financial Education Coordinator
203-368-5537
ekrebs@LifeBridgeCT.org

Money Follows the Person
Maxine Boykin, Housing Counselor
203-368-5543
mboykin@LifeBridgeCT.org

Small Business Development
Sandra Carmichael, Small Business Development Coordinator
203-368-5529
scarmichael@LifeBridgeCT.org

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance

Gloria Caesar, Site Coordinator
203-368-5545
gcaesar@LifeBridgeCT.org
 
WorkSkills Education and Training

Pam McRae, Program Coordinator
203-368-5626
pmcrae@LifeBridgeCT.org

FOOD SERVICES
Kathy Pontin, Director
203-752-9919
kpontin@LifeBridgeCT.org


FRESHCONNECTIONS
Susan Tabachnick, Director
203-368-5523
stabachnick@LifeBridgeCT.org

Erin Harkrader, Operations Manager
203-368-5532
eharkrader@LifeBridgeCT.org


YOUTH SERVICES

Hollis Martens, Program Director
203-368-5629
hmartens@LifeBridgeCT.org

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Dr. William J. Hass, President & CEO
203-368-5552
whass@LifeBridgeCT.org

Dawn Hatchett
Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

Craig Chang, Chief Financial Officer
203-368-5517
cchang@LifeBridgeCT.org

Karen Wies, Vice President
Development & Communications
203-368-5504
kwies@LifeBridgeCT.org

Kim Johnson, Vice President
of Organizational Performance
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Patricia Wheeler, Director, Human Resources & Risk Management
203-368-5528
pwheeler@LifeBridgeCT.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES
Eileen Brennan, Manager – Communications and Marketing
203-368-5581
ebrennan@LifeBridgeCT.org

VOLUNTEER INQUIRIES
Laura Rundell, Volunteer Coordinator
203-368-5582
lrundell@LifeBridgeCT.org