PROGRAM CONTACTS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM
Dr. Lauren Festa, Director
203-368-5540
lfesta@LifeBridgeCT.org

Behavioral Health Service Information 203-368-5598

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING SERVICES
Elizabeth Campbell, Director
888-676-8554
csls@LifeBridgeCT.org

Heather Bohman, Interpreter Coordinator
888-676-8554
hbohman@LifeBridgeCT.org

WorkSkills Education and Training
Pam McRae, Program Coordinator
203-368-5626
pmcrae@LifeBridgeCT.org

THE ELDERLY NUTRITION PROGRAM
Erin Harkrader, Director
203-752-9919
eharkrader@LifeBridgeCT.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Hollis Martens, Program Director
203-368-5629
hmartens@LifeBridgeCT.org

VOLUNTEER AND MEDIA INQUIRIES
Cynthia Campos, Communications and Marketing Manager
203-368-5630
ccampos@LifeBridgeCT.org

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Alan J. Mathis, President & CEO
203-368-5552
amathis@LifeBridgeCT.org

Dawn Hatchett
Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

Frank FariasChief Financial Officer
203-368-5517
ffarias@LifeBridgeCT.org

Kim JohnsonVice President 
of Marketing and Fund Development
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Cary Ostrow, LMFT
Chief Business Development and Quality Improvement Officer
203-368-5545
costrow@lifebridgect.org