PROGRAM CONTACTS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM
Cary Ostrow, Chief Behavioral Health Officer
203-368-5545
costrow@LifeBridgeCT.org

Behavioral Health Services Information 203-368-5598

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING SERVICES
Elizabeth Campbell, Director
888-676-8554
csls@LifeBridgeCT.org

Heather Bohman, Interpreter Coordinator
888-676-8554
hbohman@LifeBridgeCT.org

WorkSkills Education and Training
Pam McRae, Program Coordinator
203-368-5626
pmcrae@LifeBridgeCT.org

THE ELDERLY NUTRITION PROGRAM
Erin Harkrader, Director
203-752-9919
eharkrader@LifeBridgeCT.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Hollis Martens, Program Director
203-368-5629
hmartens@LifeBridgeCT.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES
Kim Johnson, Chief Development and Marketing Officer
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Community Closet
Marlene Kinchen, AmeriCorps Community Outreach VISTA
203-368-5634
mkinchen@LifeBridgeCT.org

Volunteer Inquiries
Narly Simon, AmeriCorps Volunteer Management VISTA
203-368-5634
nsimon@LifeBridgeCT.org

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Alan J. Mathis, President & CEO
203-368-5552
amathis@LifeBridgeCT.org

Dawn Hatchett
Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

Frank FariasChief Financial and Human Resources Officer
203-368-5517
ffarias@LifeBridgeCT.org

Kim Johnson, Chief Development and Marketing Officer
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Cary Ostrow, LMFT
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
203-368-5545
costrow@lifebridgect.org