PROGRAM CONTACTS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM
Dr. Lauren Festa, Director
203-368-5540
lfesta@LifeBridgeCT.org

Behavioral Health Service Information
203-368-5598

BRIDGEPORT CHILD ADVOCACY COALITION
Mary Pat Healy, Senior Director
203-368-5644
mphealy@LifeBridgeCT.org

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING SERVICES
Elizabeth Campbell, Director
888-676-8554
csls@LifeBridgeCT.org

Heather Bohman, Interpreter Coordinator
888-676-8554
hbohman@LifeBridgeCT.org

ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT CENTER
Andrew Geisert, Director
203-368-5562
ageisert@LifeBridgeCT.org

Money Follows the Person
Maxine Boykin, Housing Counselor
203-368-5543
mboykin@LifeBridgeCT.org

WorkSkills Education and Training
Pam McRae, Program Coordinator
203-368-5626
pmcrae@LifeBridgeCT.org

FOOD SERVICES

Erin Harkrader, Director
203-752-9919
eharkrader@LifeBridgeCT.org
 
YOUTH SERVICES
Hollis Martens, Program Director
203-368-5629
hmartens@LifeBridgeCT.org

VOLUNTEER INQUIRIES
Eileen Brennan, Manager – Communications and Marketing
203-368-5581
ebrennan@LifeBridgeCT.org

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Alan J. Mathis, President & CEO
203-368-5552
amathis@LifeBridgeCT.org

Dawn Hatchett
Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

Frank Farias, Chief Financial Officer
203-368-5517
ffarias@LifeBridgeCT.org

Kim Johnson, Vice President
of Marketing and Fund Development
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Monica Rivera, Director, Human Resources & Risk Management
203-368-5528
mrivera@LifeBridgeCT.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES
Eileen Brennan, Manager – Communications and Marketing
203-368-5581
ebrennan@LifeBridgeCT.org