PROGRAM CONTACTS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM
Dr. Lauren Festa, Director
203-368-5540
lfesta@LifeBridgeCT.org 

Behavioral Health Service Information
203-368-5598

DEAF SERVICES
Elizabeth Campbell, Director
203-368-5569
ecampbell@LifeBridgeCT.org

ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT CENTER
Andrew Geisert, Director
203-368-5562
ageisert@LifeBridgeCT.org

Benefits Screening
Lizzy Valentin, Benefits Specialist
203-368-5597
lvalentin@LifeBridgeCT.org

Community Closet
Karen Seferi, Coordinator
203-368-5624
kseferi@LifeBridgeCT.org

Financial Education
Elizabeth (Liz) Krebs, Financial Education Coordinator
203-368-5537
ekrebs@LifeBridgeCT.org

Housing Stabilization/Eviction & Foreclosure Prevention
Elizabeth Selkis, Coordinator
203-368-5594
eselkis@LifeBridgeCT.org

Money Follows the Person
Maxine Boykin, Housing Counselor
203-368-5543
mboykin@LifeBridgeCT.org

Security Deposit Guarantee Program
(Bridgeport Area)

Michelle Walker, Housing Specialist/Mediator
203-368-5604
mwalker@LifeBridgeCT.org

Security Deposit Guarantee Program
(Norwalk/Stamford Areas)

Demetria Dash, Housing Specialist/Mediator
203-523-5145
ddash@LifeBridgeCT.org

Small Business Development
Sandra Carmichael, Small Business Development Coordinator
203-368-5529
scarmichael@LifeBridgeCT.org

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance
Takima Saunders, Site Coordinator
203-368-5556
tsaunders@LifeBridgeCT.org

WorkSkills Education and Training
Pam McRae, Program Coordinator
203-368-5626
pmcrae@LifeBridgeCT.org

FOOD SERVICES
Kathy Pontin, Director
203-752-9919
kpontin@LifeBridgeCT.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Gregory Johnson, Sr., Director of Youth Services
203-368-5534
gjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

CT Youth Opportunity Strategy
BethAnn Jackson, Financial Student Coordinator
203-368-5627
bjackson@LifeBridgeCT.org

FREE Program
Gregory Johnson, Sr., Director, FREE Program
203-368-5534
gjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Work 2 Learn
Hollis Martens, Program Coordinator
203-368-5629
hmartens@LifeBridgeCT.org

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Dr. William J. Hass, President & CEO
203-368-5552
whass@LifeBridgeCT.org

Dawn Hatchett
Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

Craig Chang, Chief Financial Officer
203-368-5517
cchang@LifeBridgeCT.org

Karen Wies, Vice President
Development & Communications
203-368-5504
kwies@LifeBridgeCT.org

Kim Johnson, Vice President
of Organizational Performance
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Lisa Delohery, Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
203-368-5528
ldelohery@LifeBridgeCT.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES
Eileen Brennan, Manager – Communications and Marketing
203-368-5581
ebrennan@LifeBridgeCT.org

VOLUNTEER INQUIRIES
Laura Rundell, Volunteer Coordinator
203-368-5582
lrundell@LifeBridgeCT.org