writing your first journal article writing articles for niche site phrases article writing services canada custom essay writing help service luisa valenzuela writing style article

PROGRAM CONTACTS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PROGRAM
Cary Ostrow, Chief Behavioral Health Officer
203-368-5545
costrow@LifeBridgeCT.org

Behavioral Health Services Information 203-368-5598

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING SERVICES
Elizabeth Campbell, Director
888-676-8554
csls@LifeBridgeCT.org

Heather Bohman, Interpreter Coordinator
888-676-8554
hbohman@LifeBridgeCT.org

WorkSkills Education and Training
Pam McRae, Program Coordinator
203-368-5626
pmcrae@LifeBridgeCT.org

THE ELDERLY NUTRITION PROGRAM
Erin Harkrader, Director
203-752-9919
eharkrader@LifeBridgeCT.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Dawn Hatchett, Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES
Kim Johnson, Chief Development and Marketing Officer
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Community Closet
Marlene Kinchen, AmeriCorps Community Outreach VISTA
203-368-5634
mkinchen@LifeBridgeCT.org

Volunteer Inquiries
Kim Johnson, Chief Development and Marketing Officer
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Alan J. Mathis, President & CEO
203-368-5552
amathis@LifeBridgeCT.org

Dawn Hatchett
Executive Vice President & COO
203-368-5553
dhatchett@LifeBridgeCT.org

Frank FariasChief Financial and Human Resources Officer
203-368-5517
ffarias@LifeBridgeCT.org

Kim Johnson, Chief Development and Marketing Officer
203-368-5548
kjohnson@LifeBridgeCT.org

Cary Ostrow, LMFT
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
203-368-5545
costrow@lifebridgect.org